Fiction Friday – self publishing changes

As a would be author I dream about finishing my novel and self publishing it with Amazon.  They have amazing tools that I long to use but it seems they are making some changes that could benefit me if and when I do ever publish.

Writers Circle Article
Has any one used Amazon to self publish?  I don’t mind doing the leg work myself, I spent 5 years in IMS online services so I think I can handle the online marketing. 🙂

And for the record I am still working on Chapter 7 of my novel.

Leave a Reply

