Perch in Peril – Muskie Mel Series

perch-print-cropYet another amazing oil painting by my father, Mel Belt. Me posting these online has inspired him to doing some more paintings. He is currently working on a painting of a nesting common loon from a photo that he took last year. I can’t wait for him to finish it so that I can share that one as well.
I am also trying to do some fine art myself but I still have to finish my basement remodeling before I can dive into anything too complex. I will have a newly refurbished work space when I am done.

You can buy a print of this painting online in our Esty shop: https://www.etsy.com/listing/183363970/perch-in-peril?

One thought on “Perch in Peril – Muskie Mel Series

Leave a Reply

