Snow Owl

My in-laws are big into collecting a cooking maple syrup every spring and I don’t mind helping out but as a nature junkie I am always looking for things to photograph.  I am an amateur by most standards.  While my camera is impressive it’s far from professional.  We happened across this little guy one year though and I was amazing that he sat there for awhile and let me take his picture.

I used to run a nature blog but I know very little about it.  It was more just about me taking pictures of the world around me.  This to my limited understand it a snow owl.

3 thoughts on “Snow Owl

Leave a Reply

