Justin Pointillism

Recovered_JPEG_7321I really liked pointillism and I don’t know why.  After we did the ‘King Tut’ piece in college illustration class I opted to do this one in my free time.  It’s a much younger Justin Timberlake without his shirt on.  I really like the simplicity of it but looking at it now I could have put a little more detail into it maybe.  I mean you get the idea that it’s a young man.

It inspired a few more pointillism pieces which I will share with you guys later on down the line.  One of which is currently a work in progress that I hope to finish once I re-claim my art area down stairs.  It’s out of order do to some renovations.

One thought on “Justin Pointillism

Leave a Reply

