Cat Drawing – Early work

TazThis is a really old one, a colored pencil drawing of my cat.  It was from a photo that I had taken of him when we both were much younger.  I used to love to dress him up and take his picture.  As luck would have it I still have this cat, his name is Taz and he will me 20 years old this April.

I am pretty sure that this was one of the first projects we did in college.  I know it’s not my best work but I still love it.

One thought on “Cat Drawing – Early work

  1. Pingback: #Cat #Drawing and Commentary | johndwmacdonald

Leave a Reply

