Miller Lite Website

miller-homeWhile working for a race track I was asked to design a website for a Miller Lite promotional campaign.  It was a lost minute sort of thing that while behind the scenes seemed rushed on the outside it turned out amazing.

I used the graphics from their promotional packaging to create a simple but attractive 2 page site which the programmer then put together for me.

All in all I only spent a couple hours on it but it was a huge success and is still one of my portfolio pieces.  I am just so proud of the way it turned out and to work with such a great company was amazing.miller-form

Leave a Reply

