Race Photos

Kansas-Milwaukee 088 When I was working for the racing series I got to travel a lot and take some pictures which I loved doing at the time.  I have no regrets about that job, it was an amazing adventure.  I do miss it sometimes but now I can’t imagine leaving my family behind to go run around the world.

These are a few shots that I took at the Milwaukee Mile during the IndyCar Series race in 2006.  Getting to see the races live was one of the perks of working there but I have to admit I rarely had time to enjoy the sport.  Taking pictures at the events was my way of saving something to look back on.

The green 7-Eleven car was Tony Kanaan’s car back then.  He ended up winning that race.Kansas-Milwaukee 098

Leave a Reply

