Nature Photography

LOONS_IMG_3521I love photography though I have never taking a photography class.  I do own a nice   camera and take a ton of photos, mostly of the kids, but I also do a lot of shots for my Nature Blog.  The address is: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Northwoods-Nature/226107454099823?ref=hl

My camera is a Canon PowerShot SX30 IS.  Which I love!  It’s a newer model than the one that used while working in the entertainment industry (in online services) for a number of years.  I would at some point like to upgrade again to the next level up but I wanted to make sure that I enjoy photography before I invested that much into it.

2 thoughts on “Nature Photography

Leave a Reply

